Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Craig Warnick

Title:General Manager
Email:craigw@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Tudor Boghici

Title:Fleet Manager / Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:tudorb@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Yuda Zhu

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:yudaz@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
 
Yuda also speaks Cantonese & Mandarin
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Mac Merhi

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:macm@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Alejandro Palacios

Title:Sales & Leasing Consulting
Email:alejandrop@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Lee Hlede

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:leeh@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Najeeb Mubashir

Title:Delivery Specialist
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Lee R Antoni

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:(403) 273.2500
   Business Office
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Cindy Luettecke

Title:Office Manager
Email:cindy@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Madeleine L Jeannotte

Title:Reception
Email:maddyj@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Derek Niers

Title:Business Manager
Email:derekn@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Callan Lawrence

Title:Business Manager
Email:callanl@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Ben Fletcher

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:benf@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

April Childs

Title:Booking Coordinator
Email:aprilc@fifthavevw.com
Phone:403-273-2500
   Service
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Carl Cress

Title:Service Manager
Email:carlc@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6818
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Grant Antoni

Title:South Shuttle Driver
Phone:403.993.8953
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Grace Pujo

Title:Asst Service Manager & Consultant
Email:gracep@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6802
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Annmarie McLaughlin

Title:Service Consultant
Email:annmariem@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6804
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Patrick McAuley

Title:Service Consultant
Email:patrickm@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6801
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Melissa Rackett

Title:Service Consultant
Email:melissas@fifthavevw.com
Phone:403.204.6803
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Malstrom Johns

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:malstromj@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Lyle Brown

Title:Detail Manager
Phone:(403) 204-6810
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Tamara Raosavljevic

Title:North Shuttle Driver
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Don Sawchenko

Title:Shuttle Driver
   Parts
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

JC Tenchavez

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:partsorder@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Ian Templeton

Title:Parts Advisor
 
Staff - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Jordan Ross

Title:Parts Advisor