Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Book Your Appointment Online 

Book your Service appointmnet online 24/7 365 with "Instant Confirmation" just like the airlines!

 
Book Appointmnent Online
 
 
 
 

Please feel free to contact us and ask us any questions in regards to price quotes for repairs, service or your vehicles operation.

 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Carl Cress

Title:Service Manager
Email:carlc@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6818
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Grant Antoni

Title:South Shuttle Driver
Phone:403.993.8953
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Grace Pujo

Title:Asst Service Manager & Consultant
Email:gracep@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6802
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Annmarie McLaughlin

Title:Service Consultant
Email:annmariem@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6804
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Patrick McAuley

Title:Service Consultant
Email:patrickm@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 204-6801
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Melissa Rackett

Title:Service Consultant
Email:melissas@fifthavevw.com
Phone:403.204.6803
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Malstrom Johns

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:malstromj@fifthavevw.com
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Lyle Brown

Title:Detail Manager
Phone:(403) 204-6810
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Tamara Raosavljevic

Title:North Shuttle Driver
Phone:(403) 273-2500
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Fifth Avenue Auto Haus Ltd.

Don Sawchenko

Title:Shuttle Driver